Conseil D’Administration

Président CAILBA

Michael Williams

President, Bridge Force Financial Group
mwilliams@bfgon.com

Michael Williams

Président CAILBA

Directeur Exécutif

Clementine Peacock

Executive Director, CAILBA
clementine.peacock@logiq3.com

Clementine Peacock

Directeur Exécutif

Conformité - Affaires Réglementaires

Earleen Moulton

Vice President of Compliance, Bridgeforce
emoulton@bfgon.com

Earleen Moulton

Conformité - Affaires Réglementaires

Conformité - Affaires Législatives

Eric Wachtel

Chief Compliance Officer, IDC Worldsource
EWachtel@IDCWIN.CA

Eric Wachtel

Conformité - Affaires Législatives

Est du Canada

Keith Newhook

President, PPI Solutions Atlantic Inc.
KNewhook@ppisolutions.ca

Keith Newhook

Est du Canada

Ancien Président

Paul Brown

Chairman & CEO, IDC Worldsource
PBrown@IDCWIN.CA

Paul Brown

Ancien Président

Québec

Michael Kirouac

Vice-président, directeur general, Groupe Cloutier Inc.
mkirouac@gcloutier.com

Michael Kirouac

Québec

Trésorier

Yan Charbonneau

Président et chef de la direction, AFL Groupe
ycharbonneau@groupeafl.com

Yan Charbonneau

Trésorier

_

Adrien Legault

Chief Compliance Officer, Aurrea Signature
a.legault@aurrea.com

Adrien Legault

_

Ouest Canadien

Wayne Yu

President, Pacific Place Financial Services Inc.
wyu@pacificplacegroup.com

Wayne Yu

Ouest Canadien

_

Steve Doede

Chief Administrative Officer, Financial Horizons Group
steve.doede@financialhorizons.com

Encore une question?

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter! Nous sommes heureux de vous aider.

Contactez-Nous