Board of Directors

CAILBA President

Michael Williams

President, Bridge Force Financial Group
mwilliams@bfgon.com

Michael Williams

CAILBA President

Past President

Paul Brown

Chairman & CEO, IDC Worldsource
PBrown@IDCWIN.CA

Paul Brown

Past President

Treasurer

Yan Charbonneau

Président et chef de la direction, AFL Groupe
ycharbonneau@groupeafl.com

Yan Charbonneau

Treasurer

Executive Director

Clementine Peacock

Executive Director, CAILBA
clementine.peacock@logiq3.com

Clementine Peacock

Executive Director

_

Adrien Legault

Chief Compliance Officer, Aurrea Signature
a.legault@aurrea.com

Adrien Legault

_

Compliance - Legislative Affairs

Eric Wachtel

Chief Compliance Officer, IDC Worldsource
EWachtel@IDCWIN.CA

Eric Wachtel

Compliance - Legislative Affairs

Quebec

Michael Kirouac

Vice-président, directeur general, Groupe Cloutier Inc.
mkirouac@gcloutier.com

Michael Kirouac

Quebec

Eastern Canada

Keith Newhook

President, PPI Solutions Atlantic Inc.
KNewhook@ppisolutions.ca

Keith Newhook

Eastern Canada

Compliance - Regulatory Affairs

Earleen Moulton

Vice President of Compliance, Bridgeforce
EMoulton@bfgon.com

Earleen Moulton

Compliance - Regulatory Affairs

Western Canada

Wayne Yu

President, Pacific Place Financial Services Inc.
wyu@pacificplacegroup.com

Wayne Yu

Western Canada

_

Steve Doede

Chief Administrative Officer, Financial Horizons Group
steve.doede@financialhorizons.com

Still Have A Question?

Feel free to contact us! We're happy to help.

Contact Us