Board of Directors

CAILBA President

Michael Williams

President, Bridge Force Financial Group
michaelw@bfggroup.ca

Michael Williams

CAILBA President

Vice President

Yan Charbonneau

Président et chef de la direction, AFL Groupe
ycharbonneau@groupeafl.com

Yan Charbonneau

Vice President

Treasurer

Yan Charbonneau

Président et chef de la direction, AFL Groupe
ycharbonneau@groupeafl.com

Yan Charbonneau

Treasurer

Secretary

Wayne Yu

President, Pacific Place Financial Services Inc.
wyu@pacificplacegroup.com

Wayne Yu

Secretary

Executive Director

Clementine Peacock

Executive Director, CAILBA
clementine.peacock@cailba.com

Clementine Peacock

Executive Director

Legal Affairs

Adrien Legault

Chief Compliance Officer, Aurrea Signature
a.legault@aurrea.com

Adrien Legault

Legal Affairs

Compliance - Legislative Affairs

Eric Wachtel

Chief Compliance Officer, IDC Worldsource
EWachtel@IDCWIN.CA

Eric Wachtel

Compliance - Legislative Affairs

Compliance - Regulatory Affairs

Earleen Moulton

Vice President of Compliance, Bridgeforce
EMoulton@bfgon.com

Earleen Moulton

Compliance - Regulatory Affairs

Quebec Director

Michael Kirouac

Vice-président, directeur general, Groupe Cloutier Inc.
mkirouac@gcloutier.com

Michael Kirouac

Quebec Director

Communications Director

Gary Wardrop

Partner, Wealthlink Financial Services
gWardrop@wealthlinkfinancial.ca

Gary Wardrop

Communications Director

Director

Heidi MacDonald

Financial Horizon Group
heidi.macdonald@financialhorizons.com

Director

Phil Marsillo

IDC Worldsource Insurance Network
phil_marsillo@canadalife.com

Phil Marsillo

Director

Past President

Paul Brown

Chairman & CEO, IDC Worldsource
PBrown@IDCWIN.CA

Paul Brown

Past President

Still Have A Question?

Feel free to contact us! We're happy to help.

Contact Us