REGULATORS

Insurance Council of British Columbia

Suite 300, P.O. Box 7 1040 West Georgia Street Vancouver British Columbia V6E 4H1

Gerald Matier Executive Director

gmatier@insurancecouncilofbc.com
Insurance Council of Manitoba

466 – 167 Lombard Avenue Winnipeg Manitoba R3B 0T6

Barbara Palace Churchill Executive Director

bchurchill@icm.mb.ca
Alberta Insurance Council

Suite 600, Bell Tower 10104 – 103 Avenue Edmonton Alberta T5J 0H8

Joanne Abram Chief Executive Officer

jabram@abcouncil.ab.ca
Financial and Consumer Services Commission

Box 6000, Room 203 470 York Street Fredericton New Brunswick E3B 5H1

Angela Mazerolle Superintendent

angela.mazerolle@fcnb.ca
Government of New Brunswick - Insurance

Box 6000 440 King Street Fredericton New Brunswick E3B 5H1

David Weir Deputy Superintendent

david.weir@fcnb.ca
Service NL Insurance, Financial Services Regulation Division

Prince Phillip Drive, Confederation Building, West Block, 1st Floor, P.O. Box 8700 St. John’s Newfoundland A1B 4J6

Craig Whalen Deputy Superintendent

cwhalen@gov.nl.ca
Government of Nova Scotia Insurance Credit Unions & Trust and Loan Co’s

P.O. Box 2271, 4th Floor, Provincial Building 1723 Hollis Street Halifax Nova Scotia B3J 1A1

Doug Murphy Superintendent

murphydh@gov.ns.ca
Financial Services Commission of Ontario Licensing Market Conduct Division

P.O. Box 85 5160 Yonge Street Toronto Ontario M2N 6L9

Anatol Monid Interim Executive Director

anatol.monid@fsco.gov.on.ca
Government of Prince Edward Island Consumer, Corporate and Insurance Division

Box 2000, Shaw Building 105 Rochford Street Charlottetown Prince Edward Island C1A 7N8

Robert Bradley Superintendent

rabradley@gov.pe.ca
L’Autorité des marchés financiers

Place de la Cité, tour Cominar 2640, boulevard Laurier, bureau 400 Québec (Québec) G1V 5C1

Eric Stevenson Surintendant de l’assistance aux clients et de l’encadrement de la distribution

eric.stevenson@lautorite.qc.ca
Insurance Council of Saskatchewan

Suite 310 2631 – 28th Avenue Regina Saskatchewan S4S 6X3

Ron Fullan Executive Director

ron.fullan@skcouncil.sk.ca

Join CAILBA today!

Stay Abreast of Industry Changes and Make a Difference


Join Now!