Board of Directors

CAILBA President

Michael Williams

President, Bridge Force Financial Group
michaelw@bfggroup.ca

Michael Williams

CAILBA President

Treasurer

Yan Charbonneau

Président et chef de la direction, AFL Groupe
ycharbonneau@groupeafl.com

Yan Charbonneau

Treasurer

Past President

Paul Brown

Chairman & CEO, IDC Worldsource
PBrown@IDCWIN.CA

Paul Brown

Past President

Executive Director

Clementine Peacock

Executive Director, CAILBA
clementine.peacock@cailba.com

Clementine Peacock

Executive Director

Western Canada

Wayne Yu

President, Pacific Place Financial Services Inc.
wyu@pacificplacegroup.com

Wayne Yu

Western Canada

Legal Affairs

Adrien Legault

Chief Compliance Officer, Aurrea Signature
a.legault@aurrea.com

Adrien Legault

Legal Affairs

Compliance - Legislative Affairs

Eric Wachtel

Chief Compliance Officer, IDC Worldsource
EWachtel@IDCWIN.CA

Eric Wachtel

Compliance - Legislative Affairs

Quebec

Michael Kirouac

Vice-président, directeur general, Groupe Cloutier Inc.
mkirouac@gcloutier.com

Michael Kirouac

Quebec

Eastern Canada

Keith Newhook

President, PPI Solutions Atlantic Inc.
KNewhook@ppisolutions.ca

Keith Newhook

Eastern Canada

Compliance - Regulatory Affairs

Earleen Moulton

Vice President of Compliance, Bridgeforce
EMoulton@bfgon.com

Earleen Moulton

Compliance - Regulatory Affairs

Director

Gary Wardrop

Partner, Wealthlink Financial Services
gWardrop@wealthlinkfinancial.ca

Still Have A Question?

Feel free to contact us! We're happy to help.

Contact Us